Life Update.

30 March 2011 § Leave a comment

I haven’t posted in awhile. I’ve been extremely busy and dealing with way too much drama.

So The Musician and I worked things out, kind of. I say kind of because I haven’t heard from him since I went to his house and we talked last week.

I’ve been avoiding The Pilot. Its really obvious that he likes me but he’s trying to play it off like he doesn’t. I don’t need to be liked right now. He tried talking to me about flaking on him so much, and I feel like he wanted to be mean and tell me off but he didn’t. I wish he understood that I can’t “do me” by seeing him every other night. I also don’t have enough money to be driving to West LA.

I saw The Actor for about 45 minutes last night. We fooled around in his car after I left the bar in Hollywood. Didn’t hear from him all day either.

The Barista and I got in a fight. I went out last night with one of my best girl friends and he got mad at me. I told him it makes me uncomfortable when my friends and my “boyfriends” socialize. I can’t help it. When I was sixteen I got screwed over by The Ex, who happens to be my ex boyfriend (if you couldn’t tell by the name I’ve given him). He cheated on me with my best friend at the time. I forgave both of them (stupidly), and they continued to talk at first openly and then behind my back. I think he only cheated on me once with her, but my relationship was never the same after. Also, my ex best friend, The Slut, had the tendency to pick up my sloppy seconds. Every time I would introduce her to a guy I liked or was dating or had dated, she made it a point to become their friend on Facebook and most of the time even get their number, sometimes right in front of me. I’m too passive aggressive to approach her about it right then and there. So now, call me crazy, but having my guys mix with my girl friends is quite uncomfortable. You’d think after three years The Barista would understand that.

I met a guy last night who we’re going to call The Coyote. He sent me a picture of a coyote today and I don’t know anything else about him, besides the fact that he lives in LA.

Also, when I mentioned The Players I failed to mention The Marine, who happens to be the biggest asshole of them all (if you haven’t noticed I tend to get involved with assholes). His roommate is dating The Slut, whom I no longer speak to, which makes it awkward to go over to The Marine’s house to “hang out.” He’s been trying to see me lately, but I know that The Slut and her boyfriend talk so much shit about me. He’s also married to another slut just to get more money from the government, which I personally think is so shady. I heard it happens all the time but that’s another thing that makes me uncomfortable. So I’ve been trying to keep my distance from this guy but the chemistry between us is hard to avoid.

I did something very bad. I hooked up with The Good Guy, who happens to be The Barista’s friend. We didn’t go all the way or anything, but I feel like shit about it. We haven’t brought it up at all since it happened, but the whole thing makes me uneasy. I was really drunk, and I shouldn’t have let it happen, but I did. He’s sweet and he still talks to me like nothing happened, but in the back of my mind I know it did, and its just another one of those things that makes me uncomfortable.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Life Update. at this is me..

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

